Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Maybe you also like it

The Gourmandise team

Emilio Vilaseca.

Commercial Director

Emilio@gourmandise.es

"I love outdoor sports and enjoying a glass of wine with friends" < / p >.

Inés Elizalde.

Area Manager

ines@gourmandise.es

"I love walking and sharing it with my family or friends"

Mónica García

Shopping & Sales

monica@gourmandise.es

"I'm passionate about reading and getaways in nature"

Jeannine Muller.

accounting

jeannine@gourmandise.es

"I like to cook and go out bike with friends or family"

Alejandra Casabella.

Junior commercial

alejandra@gourmandise.es

"I love traveling and enjoying the little details that life give to you"

Judit Garroset

Marketing & Communication

judit@gourmandise.es

"I love traveling and discovering new cultures"

ALENDA PARRA

Area Manager

alenda@gourmandise.es

"Me definen la sencillez y la alegría. Disfruto con la naturaleza"

Juan Carlos Sources

logistics

storage@gourmandise.es

"I like sports and walk with the family"

Salvador Arrabal

logistics

salvador@gourmandise.es

"I like all sports and participate in marathons"

David López.

logistics

david@gourmandise.es

"I love watching movies and series with my family"